Well, This Is Exhausting

Essays
Title rated 4 out of 5 stars, based on 3 ratings
Current format, Book, 2021, Available .
Current format, Book, 2021, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
"From GQ columnist and Twitter sensation, this hilarious, clever, and eye-opening memoir-in-essays explores the ins and outs of modern womanhood-from finding feminism, the power of pop culture, and how to navigate life's constant double standards-perfect for fans of Shrill and PEN15. Like so many women, Benoit spent her…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title