The Night She Disappeared

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Paperback, 2021, Available .
Current format, Paperback, 2021, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
For fans of Gone Girl or Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay's domestic suspense--a gripping novel by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kevin O'Brien, in which "the other woman" becomes the prime suspect when the wife goes missing...

SOME NIGHTMARES YOU CAN'T FORGET
From the depths of…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title