The Heir

Title rated 4.1 out of 5 stars, based on 1,059 ratings

A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America and Maxon's fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title